logo mark

Course Calendar

Print course calendar

Our courses 2017-18

Our courses are delivered onsite or via our training facilities and can be customised to your requirements. We are dedicated to providing you with a quality service that is convenient. Please contact us to discuss alternative dates.


Filter

Course Category

Course Location

Hazardous Areas
HA

Hazardous Areas Classification

Adelaide

Start Date Mon 16 Oct
Duration 3 days
Start Date Mon 20 Nov
Duration 3 days
Start Date Mon 09 Apr
Duration 3 days
Start Date Mon 21 May
Duration 3 days

Auckland

Start Date Mon 11 Sep
Duration 3 days
Start Date Mon 19 Mar
Duration 3 days

Brisbane

Start Date Mon 11 Sep
Duration 3 days
Start Date Mon 04 Dec
Duration 3 days
Start Date Mon 05 Feb
Duration 3 days
Start Date Mon 07 May
Duration 3 days

Melbourne

Start Date Mon 14 Aug
Duration 3 days
Start Date Mon 02 Oct
Duration 3 days
Start Date Mon 16 Apr
Duration 3 days

Perth

Start Date Mon 07 Aug
Duration 3 days
Start Date Mon 06 Nov
Duration 3 days
Start Date Mon 05 Mar
Duration 3 days
Start Date Mon 11 Jun
Duration 3 days

Sydney

Start Date Mon 15 Jan
Duration 3 days
Hazardous Areas
HA

Hazardous Areas Classification and Design

Adelaide

Start Date Mon 16 Oct
Duration 5 days
Start Date Mon 20 Nov
Duration 5 days
Start Date Mon 09 Apr
Duration 5 days
Start Date Mon 21 May
Duration 5 days

Auckland

Start Date Mon 11 Sep
Duration 5 days
Start Date Mon 19 Mar
Duration 5 days

Brisbane

Start Date Mon 11 Sep
Duration 5 days
Start Date Mon 04 Dec
Duration 5 days
Start Date Mon 05 Feb
Duration 5 days
Start Date Mon 07 May
Duration 5 days

Melbourne

Start Date Mon 14 Aug
Duration 5 days
Start Date Mon 02 Oct
Duration 5 days
Start Date Mon 16 Apr
Duration 5 days

Perth

Start Date Mon 07 Aug
Duration 5 days
Start Date Mon 06 Nov
Duration 5 days
Start Date Mon 05 Mar
Duration 5 days
Start Date Mon 11 Jun
Duration 5 days

Sydney

Start Date Mon 15 Jan
Duration 5 days
Hazardous Areas
HA

Installation and maintenance of electrical equipment in hazardous areas

Adelaide

Start Date Mon 31 Jul
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 13 Nov
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 26 Feb
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 04 Jun
Duration 4 days

Auckland

Start Date Mon 25 Sep
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 06 Nov
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 12 Feb
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 21 May
Duration 4 days

Brisbane

Start Date Mon 31 Jul
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 11 Sep
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 09 Oct
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 06 Nov
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 18 Dec
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 08 Jan
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 19 Feb
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 12 Mar
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 09 Apr
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 07 May
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 04 Jun
Duration 4 days

Hobart

Start Date Mon 28 Aug
Duration 4 days

Launceston

Start Date Mon 25 Sep
Duration 4 days

Melbourne

Start Date Mon 04 Sep
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 30 Oct
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 19 Feb
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 09 Apr
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 11 Jun
Duration 4 days

Newcastle

Start Date Mon 16 Oct
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 11 Dec
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 05 Feb
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 16 Apr
Duration 4 days

Perth

Start Date Mon 24 Jul
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 31 Jul
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 14 Aug
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 28 Aug
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 11 Sep
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 02 Oct
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 16 Oct
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 30 Oct
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 20 Nov
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 27 Nov
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 15 Jan
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 05 Feb
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 19 Feb
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 26 Feb
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 19 Mar
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 09 Apr
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 16 Apr
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 30 Apr
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 14 May
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 28 May
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 11 Jun
Duration 4 days

Sydney

Start Date Mon 21 Aug
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 23 Oct
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 20 Nov
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 29 Jan
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 12 Mar
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 14 May
Duration 4 days
Hazardous Areas
HA

Installation and maintenance of electrical equipment in hazardous areas – Refresher

Adelaide

Start Date Thu 03 Aug
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 16 Nov
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 01 Mar
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 07 Jun
Duration 2 days

Auckland

Start Date Thu 28 Sep
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 09 Nov
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 15 Feb
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 24 May
Duration 2 days

Brisbane

Start Date Thu 03 Aug
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 14 Sep
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 12 Oct
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 09 Nov
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 21 Dec
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 11 Jan
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 22 Feb
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 15 Mar
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 12 Apr
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 10 May
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 07 Jun
Duration 2 days

Hobart

Start Date Thu 31 Aug
Duration 2 days

Launceston

Start Date Thu 28 Sep
Duration 2 days

Melbourne

Start Date Thu 27 Jul
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 07 Sep
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 02 Nov
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 22 Feb
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 12 Apr
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 14 Jun
Duration 2 days

Newcastle

Start Date Thu 19 Oct
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 14 Dec
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 08 Feb
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 19 Apr
Duration 2 days

Perth

Start Date Thu 27 Jul
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 03 Aug
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 17 Aug
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 31 Aug
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 14 Sep
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 05 Oct
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 19 Oct
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 02 Nov
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 23 Nov
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 30 Nov
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 18 Jan
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 08 Feb
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 22 Feb
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 01 Mar
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 22 Mar
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 12 Apr
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 19 Apr
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 03 May
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 17 May
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 31 May
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 14 Jun
Duration 2 days

Sydney

Start Date Thu 24 Aug
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 26 Oct
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 23 Nov
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 01 Feb
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 15 Mar
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 17 May
Duration 2 days
High Voltage
HV

High Voltage Switching Operations – Refresher

Adelaide

Start Date Thu 14 Sep
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 09 Nov
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 01 Feb
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 22 Mar
Duration 2 days

Brisbane

Start Date Thu 27 Jul
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 24 Aug
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 28 Sep
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 19 Oct
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 16 Nov
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 14 Dec
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 18 Jan
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 08 Feb
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 15 Mar
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 19 Apr
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 17 May
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 14 Jun
Duration 2 days

Melbourne

Start Date Thu 10 Aug
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 12 Oct
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 07 Dec
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 08 Mar
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 03 May
Duration 2 days

Perth

Start Date Thu 27 Jul
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 03 Aug
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 10 Aug
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 17 Aug
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 24 Aug
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 31 Aug
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 07 Sep
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 21 Sep
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 28 Sep
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 05 Oct
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 12 Oct
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 19 Oct
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 26 Oct
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 02 Nov
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 09 Nov
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 16 Nov
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 23 Nov
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 30 Nov
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 07 Dec
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 14 Dec
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 11 Jan
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 18 Jan
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 01 Feb
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 15 Feb
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 01 Mar
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 08 Mar
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 15 Mar
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 22 Mar
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 12 Apr
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 19 Apr
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 03 May
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 10 May
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 17 May
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 24 May
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 31 May
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 14 Jun
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 21 Jun
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 28 Jun
Duration 2 days

Sydney

Start Date Thu 12 Apr
Duration 2 days
Start Date Thu 21 Jun
Duration 2 days
High Voltage
HV

High Voltage Switching Operations

Adelaide

Start Date Mon 11 Sep
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 06 Nov
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 29 Jan
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 19 Mar
Duration 4 days

Brisbane

Start Date Mon 24 Jul
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 21 Aug
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 25 Sep
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 16 Oct
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 13 Nov
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 11 Dec
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 15 Jan
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 05 Feb
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 12 Mar
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 16 Apr
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 14 May
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 11 Jun
Duration 4 days

Melbourne

Start Date Mon 07 Aug
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 09 Oct
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 04 Dec
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 05 Mar
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 30 Apr
Duration 4 days

Perth

Start Date Mon 31 Jul
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 07 Aug
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 14 Aug
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 21 Aug
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 28 Aug
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 04 Sep
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 18 Sep
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 25 Sep
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 02 Oct
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 09 Oct
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 16 Oct
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 23 Oct
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 30 Oct
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 06 Nov
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 13 Nov
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 20 Nov
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 27 Nov
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 04 Dec
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 11 Dec
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 08 Jan
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 22 Jan
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 29 Jan
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 12 Feb
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 26 Feb
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 05 Mar
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 12 Mar
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 19 Mar
Duration 4 days
Start Date Tue 03 Apr
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 09 Apr
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 16 Apr
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 30 Apr
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 07 May
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 14 May
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 21 May
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 28 May
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 11 Jun
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 18 Jun
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 25 Jun
Duration 4 days

Sydney

Start Date Mon 09 Apr
Duration 4 days
Start Date Mon 18 Jun
Duration 4 days
Competency Training thumbnail
IV

Certificate IV in Electrical – Instrumentation

Brisbane

Start Date Mon 07 Aug
Duration 5 days
Start Date Mon 21 Aug
Duration 5 days
Start Date Mon 04 Sep
Duration 5 days
Start Date Mon 18 Sep
Duration 5 days
Start Date Mon 02 Oct
Duration 5 days
Start Date Mon 23 Oct
Duration 5 days
Start Date Mon 30 Oct
Duration 5 days
Start Date Mon 29 Jan
Duration 5 days
Start Date Mon 12 Feb
Duration 5 days
Start Date Mon 26 Feb
Duration 5 days
Start Date Mon 19 Mar
Duration 5 days
Start Date Mon 09 Apr
Duration 5 days
Start Date Mon 14 May
Duration 5 days

Perth

Start Date Mon 28 Aug
Duration 5 days
Start Date Mon 11 Sep
Duration 5 days
Start Date Mon 25 Sep
Duration 5 days
Start Date Mon 09 Oct
Duration 5 days
Start Date Mon 23 Oct
Duration 5 days
Start Date Mon 06 Nov
Duration 5 days
Start Date Mon 20 Nov
Duration 5 days
Start Date Mon 11 Dec
Duration 5 days
Start Date Mon 15 Jan
Duration 5 days
Start Date Mon 05 Feb
Duration 5 days
Start Date Mon 19 Feb
Duration 5 days
Start Date Mon 05 Mar
Duration 5 days
Start Date Mon 16 Apr
Duration 5 days
Start Date Mon 30 Apr
Duration 5 days
Start Date Mon 21 May
Duration 5 days
Start Date Mon 11 Jun
Duration 5 days
Start Date Sat 23 Jun
Duration 5 days